• Posted by: Qommunity
  • Updated: August 23, 2016
  • Views: 155 views
Categories:

What do the statuses “Published” and “Saved As Draft” mean?

If you have completed configuring your group and want it to be available for public then select its status as: “Published”, otherwise, if you would like to save current configurations of your group, and continue configuring it later on, and would not like your group to be visible to public, then choose status as: “Saved As Draft”. Once you save the group as “Published”, it cannot be switched back to draft mode.